Patron
Padma Shree Dr. Satish Kumar
Director
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra 136119
Conveners
Prof. Pankaj Chandna
Mechanical Engineering Department
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra 136119
pchandna08@gmail.com
Prof. Surinder Deswal
Civil Engineering Department
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra 136119
sdeswal@nitkkr.ac.in
Prof. Mahesh Pal
Civil Engineering Department
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra 136119
mahesh.pal@nitkkr.ac.in
Prof. Sathans
Electrical Engineering Department
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra 136119
sathans@nitkkr.ac.in
Prof. Vinod Kumar
Mechanical Engineering Department
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra 136119
mit_vkum@nitkkr.ac.in
Dr. Gulshan Sachdeva
Mechanical Engineering Department
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
Kurukshetra 136119
gulshansachdeva@nitkkr.ac.in
Student Body
G. Sahana
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-8607918434
sahana.g2@gmail.com
Kanika Singla
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-8168393540
singla.skanika@gmail.com
Student Body
Akshat Singhal
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-8527707845
singhal1175@outlook.com
Sanchit Gupta
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-9958022320
sanchit_11510612@nitkkr.ac.in
Abhishek Jangir
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-9875077234
abhisheknitkkr2016@gmail.com
Yash Gupta
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-7404658930
yashlaboratoire@gmail.com
Shlok Sah
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-8826170863
shloksah123@gmail.com
Sumit Batra
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-8683838993
batrasumit687@gmail.com
S. Rukmini Tejaswini
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-8826170863
trteju1997@gmail.com
Narendra Kumawat
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-9660729583
nk0kumawat@gmail.com
Vikram Sachdeva
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-8954305273
vikra...1997@gmail.com
Yash Shukla
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-7206268094
shuklayash00001@gmail.com
Brijesh
National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
+91-8950534473
brijesh1998.verma@gmail.com
Organizing Team
Prof. Ashwani K. Gupta
Distinguished University Professor
University of Maryland, College Park, USA
akgupta@umd.edu
Prof. Suresh K. Aggarwal
Emeritus Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
ska@uic.edu
Dr. Akshai Runchal
President
ACRI,Los Angeles, USA
runchal@acricfd.com                                   
Organizing Team
Prof. Abhijit Kushari
Professor
IIT Kanpur, India
akushari@iitk.ac.in                                   
Prof. Ashoke De
Mechanical Engineering Department
IIT Kanpur, India
ashoke@iitk.ac.in
International Scientific Advisory
Prof. Peter Lindstedt
Imperial College,
London                                                                     
Dr. Sebastian Ducruix
Universite Paris, Scalay,
France                                                                      
Prof. Jens Klingmann
Lund University,
Sweden                                                                     
Dr. Robert Dibble
KAUST,
Saudi Arabia                                                                     
Prof. William Roberts
KAUST
College Park, USA                                                                     
Dr. Thomas Kolb
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology,
Germany                                                                     
Prof. Kemal Hanjalic
Darmstadt University of Technology,
Germany                                   
International Scientific Advisory
Prof. Yun Hin Taufiq-Yap
Universiti Putra,
Malaysia                                                                     
Prof. Farhad Jaberi
Michigan State University,
USA                                                                     
Prof. D. Yogi Goswami
University of South Florida,
USA                                                                     
Dr. Manish Tiwari
University College London,
UK                                                                     
Prof. Biagio Morrone
Universita' Degli Studi Della Campania,
Italy                                                                     
Prof. Alan Williams
Leeds University,
UK